City Council

Next date: Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

City Hall Rotunda.jpeg

City Council Meetings take place at the Salinas Rotunda at 4pm. Members of the public interested in participating or observing the meeting may now attend in person, via zoom or view online on The Salinas Channel on YouTube or Comcast Channel 25.

If you wish to make a general public comment or comment on a specific agenda item, you are encouraged to attend the City Council meeting in person. Public comment may be submitted via email to PublicComment@ci.salinas.ca.us and will be entered into the record. 

 

When

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 07, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Rotunda, 200 Lincoln Ave, Salinas, CA, 93901, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: